How to delete, recall WhatsApp sent, delivered, read & unread messages

Last Updated on December 14, 2020

WhatsApp earlier showed the release of its recall WhatsApp feature – allows users to delete WhatsApp messages even when they are delivered, read or unread.

This post shows how you can recall WhatsApp on any delivery status. Watch the video below to see how.

How to delete / recall unread WhatsApp message

 

If you are yet to see WhatsApp recall feature, you might need to wait until it is updated for stable use.

If you cannot wait till that time, you may consider using GB WhatsApp. You can download the latest version from this link.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.